loader image

School Calendar 2022

First Term

Wednesday 12th January – Wednesday 13th April

Half Term Break:
Close:
Thursday, 24th February
11h00 Nursery & Junior Prep closes
12h00 Senior Prep & College closes
Half Term Break:
Open:
Tuesday, 1st March at 07h30
Public Holidays:
Monday, 21st March (Human Rights Day)
Academic Staff:
Return:
Monday, 10th January

Second Term

Wednesday 4th May – Friday 5th August

Half Term Break:
Close:
Friday, 24th June
Closing normal times
Half Term Break:
Open:
Monday, 4th July
Public Holidays:
Thursday, 16th June (Youth Day)
Friday, 17th June (School Holiday)
Academic Staff:
Return:
Tuesday, 3rd May

Third Term

Tuesday 6th September – Wednesday 7th December

Half Term Break:
Close:
Thursday, 20th October
11h00 Nursery & Junior Prep closes
12h00 Senior Prep & College closes
Half Term Break:
Open:
Tuesday, 25th October at 07h30
Academic Staff:
Monday, 5th September
2023 Enrollment for Nursery Preparatory & College now open!
This is default text for notification bar