We are very excited to announce our newly elected Johannesburg Mini Councillors and JMC Committee of 2017.

Johannesburg Mini Councillors of 2017:
Zamanguni Gumede
Nireshka Soman

JMC Committee of 2017:
Ariella Venkatrathnam
Leilani Shilubane
Nikitha Bechoo
Khushi Naik-Miyanda
Malaika Kamal

Well done on achieving this very prestigious position! We look forward to an eventful 2017 with you all.

Miss Stephanie Black
Summerhill JMC co-ordinator